Links

Musicians

Andreas √Ėberg http://www.andreasguitaruniverse.com

Denis Chang http://www.denischang.com

Joel Locher | Facebook http://de-de.facebook.com/people/Joel-Locher/1463962364

Armin Heitz Trio  http://www.arminheitztrio.de

Davide petrocca http://www.reverbnation.com/Davidepetrocca

THE ROSENBERG TRIO  http://www.therosenbergtrio.com

Biréli Lagrène http://www.bireli.com

 

 

Clubs/ Events

Schleswig-Holstein Musik Festival http://www.shmf.de

Festival Django Reinhardt http://www.festivaldjangoreinhardt.com

The Swedish Django Reinhardt Society http://www.myspace.com/sdrsswe

Föhr-sh:z http://www.shz.de/nachrichten/lokales/der-inselbote/artikeldetails/article/2108/foehr-wird-wieder-fuenf-tage-zur-swinsel.html

Jazz goes Föhr РEine Insel swingt! http://jazz-goes-foehr.de

Birdland Jazz Club Neuburg an der Donau  http://www.birdland.de

Hyperhipmedia: In the Style of WAWAU ADLER http://www.hyperhipmedia.com/HM0017.html

Kanapee Hannover http://www.kanapee.de

Birdland59 – Jazz-Club Ettlingen http://www.birdland59.de

Jazzclub Karlsruhe http://www.jazzclub.de

Django Station http://www.djangostation.com/+Wavau-Adler-Ninine-Angelo-Festival+.html

Hot Club News  http://www.hotclubnews.de/news

Hemingway Lounge Karlsruhe http://www.hemingwaylounge.de

jubez Karlsruhe  http://www.jubez.de

Wawau Adler & Pee Wee Ellis | ELBJAZZ Festival http://www.elbjazz.de/programm/kuenstler/wawau-adler-pee-wee-ellis

Django in June Festival 2007 ¬Ľ Djangology.Net http://www.djangology.net/2007/02/django_in_june_festival_2007

DJANGOFEST – Gypsy Jazz Swing Guitar Music Festivals http://www.djangofest.com

DJANGO REINHARDT NY FESTIVAL  http://www.djangobirdland.com

Jazzclub Loerrach http://www.jazztone.de

Jazz in Rain am Lech http://www.rain.de/jazz

Deutsches Haus Waal http://deutscheshaus-waal.de

Hot Club News  Augsburg  http://www.djangomemorial-augsburg.de

IG-Jazz Burghausen  http://www.b-jazz.com

Jazzclub Ludwigsburg http://www.jazzpages.com/JazzclubLudwigsburg

Jazzclub UNTERFAHRT M√ľnchen http://unterfahrt.de

JAZZLAND Wien http://www.jazzland.at

Musiksommer Bad Schallerbach http://www.musiksommerbadschallerbach.at

Stadt N√ľrtingen: N√ľrtinger Jazztage ¬†http://www.nuertingen.de/jazz.html

Bix Jazzclub http://www.bix-stuttgart.de

Django à Liberchies : 2011 : Django à Liberchies  http://www.django-liberchies.be

 

Empfehlen/Bookmark

őė - ¬© 2011 Created and hosted by Christiane Klein www.christiane-klein.de